Testimonials Page

Testimonials

If you'd like to share your experience with PrintWild, please either

As part of PrintWild's commitment to quality products and service delivery, we have teamed up with the independent consumer watchdog website Hello Peter.

Grant Mandigora (Jackson Institute for Global Affairs , Yale University)

“I googled Canvas printing in South Africa and one of the first places i found was Print Wild. I'm generally wary of printing business as i've had many bad experiences previously but the testimonials i saw on the website as well as the professional layout of the website made it so simple to figure out what i wanted. The price wasn't too bad but the customer service from Charlotte was fantastic and she was patient with me even when i kept chopping and changing the dates, where the print would be delivered etc!! The canvas print was outstanding and well framed and my girlfriend absolutely loved it, thank you!! You've won a loyal fan. I will be back...”

Grant Mandigora (Jackson Institute for Global Affairs , Yale University) February 2017

Sheralee Webber

“Amazing products and amazing service!”

Sheralee Webber December 2016

Leandre Ehlers

“Brilliant service! I will definitely use you again and recommend your services to friends and family. What a pleasure!”

Leandre Ehlers November 2016

Jackie Cranke

“Wow guys! From start to finish this process has been exemplary. To have Paul Snr phone me and talk me through the print sizing, to the update emails, to the speedy delivery and the brilliant quality canvas prints (knowing that canvas can sometimes take away from the sharpness and clarity). I am truly impressed and will definitely be recommending your service and using you again. Thank you so much!”

Jackie Cranke November 2016

Nicole Capper

“Incredible quality and price, but the website is what sets them apart. Easy to use and quick to load. Well done guys!!”

Nicole Capper October 2016

Christine Bernard

“I always use @printwild - not in CT but they deliver and they are amazing.”

@FW_Concepts October 2016

Tina Pieterse

“Once again phenomenal service and quality from Printwild!”

@TinaPieterse3 September 2016

Kerry Tavares

“So so pleased with my order! Will definitely be ordering again soon! I've shown my whole office, they're all impressed.”

Kerry Tavares September 2016

Chantelle Herbst

“After a very emotional trip to SA for my grandad's funeral, I treated my Gran to a beautiful canvas of her and my grandad. As well as being very reasonable in price, the canvas was amazing. Printwild really did a fantastic job, would definitely recommend and use again.”

Chantelle Herbst August 2016

Claire Ruter

“Thank you for your dedication and outstanding product quality and service.  I'm grateful for the care and understanding of customer deadlines and keeping the photographer name in good repute. I'm proud to be using Printwild as my preferred provider.”

Claire Ruter August 2016

Sheree Schroeder

“Being a repeat customer, I can really say the service has been top class every time!”

Sheree Schroeder August 2016

Jennifer Stevens

“Seriously good service, what a great customer experience and wonderful quality. Thank you!”

Jennifer Stevens August 2016

Maxine Tromp

“Your service is incredible! I just love the way you work.”

Maxine Tromp August 2016

Tania Van Straten

“Thank you for the great service and thank you for my picture, it came out better than I thought.”

Tania Van Straten July 2016

Karlien Willer

“Thank you so much for amazing service. I was kept up to date on every process, my order is just what I expected.”

Karlien Willer July 2016

Engela Mulder

“Thank you very much for your efficient and timely work. I'm very happy with my prints and cannot wait to order more!”

Engela Mulder July 2016

Nadia Enslin

“The entire PrintWild experience is just amazing.”

Nadia Enslin June 2016

Madeleine Ray

“You exceeded my expectations, THANK YOU!”

Madeleine Ray June 2016

Derryn McInnes

“I really am impressed, from my first enquiry right through to delivery, you guys were awesome! Well done!”

Derryn McInnes June 2016

Nikheil Singh

“Excellent service and an awesome final product. 10/10! Would print with you again.”

Nikheil Singh May 2016

Sammy Fenner

“Thank you so much for such a fantastic service!!”

Sammy Fenner May 2016

Joey Lombard

“Best service I have ever had!!! Thank you guys.”

Joey Lombard May 2016

Willma Labuschangne

“Thank you for the brilliant service and quality of work, I'm over the moon impressed with my canvas print.”

Willma Labuschangne April 2016

Charlene Strydom

“Absolutely brilliant service from beginning to end. I was kept updated on every status change and my final product is beautiful. Thank you to the PrintWild team.”

Charlene Strydom April 2016

Gill Barbour

“Wow!! Totally blown away by your service and absolutely loved the finished product. Thank you.”

Gill Barbour April 2016

Stefan Ferreira

“Thanks so much for producing such a quality print. I chose you because you have an excellent website. The process was slick and I love the clear, regular email updates that kept me in the loop. Will definitely use you again and recommend you far and wide.”

Stefan Ferreira March 2016

Qhamani Mandindi

“Wow. That had to be the 1st thing I said. Thank you so much. Received the canvas prints, they are stunning, my colleagues and I will certainly use PrintWild over and over again. Have a nice day, you have made mine.”

Qhamani Mandindi March 2016

 Travis Mclean

“World class service & product quality. Premium canvas prints are best quality & frame mounting I've seen anywhere!”

Travis Mclean February 2016

Zoli Meyer

“Thank you for your excellent service. Your updated emails are amazing and makes the process of waiting so much better. My prints look amazing.”

Zoli Meyer February 2016

Stefan Engelbrecht

“So happy with the end result. Thank you PrintWild.co.za for the excellent service and emails keeping me in the loop with the progress of my order. Have recommended you to my colleagues and will definately order again soon.”

Stefan Engelbrecht February 2016

Lauren Stirling

“Thanks for the great photoblocks and swift service. I love the step by step emails you send out and it was a joy to open my box of goodies that are now proudly on display in my home.”

Lauren Stirling January 2016

Curtis - Smugshots

“Thanks so much for the great service you guys give! Even though I'm from the UAE you are by far still the BEST. If I ever need canvas done here in Abu Dhabi I will be doing it with you and fly it over! Thanks again!”

Curtis - Smugshots January 2016

Nabeela Sujee

“Absolutely love this! Orders have been great and have amazing quality and finishing. Definitely a go-to for this.”

Nabeela Sujee December 2015

Louisa van Niekerk

“Orderd my canvases online, quick and easy. Love the progress report e-mails. You guys and gals rock, will definitely make use of your services again.”

Louisa van Niekerk December 2015

Lee-Ann Whitehead

“Thanks for my order, really impressed, looking forward to future business with you guys.”

Lee-Ann Whitehead November 2015

Jennifer Chon

“Superb business. Been using these guys for a while on recommendation from a professional photographer. Fantastic product, first class service and execution, really impressive fulfillment. Don't go anywhere else - these guys are it!”

Jennifer Chon October 2015

Justine Norman Campbell

“Thank you PrintWild for the incredible service and the high standard of your beautiful product.”

Justine Norman Campbell October 2015

Nikola Medjugorac

“My aunty and uncle received the print and are over the moon, they say it looks fantastic. Many thanks to PrintWild for great service again!”

Nikola Medjugorac October 2015

Yolandi Vermeulen Duddy

“Thank you PrintWild for the EXCELLENT service!”

Yolandi Vermeulen Duddy September 2015

Colleen Jane Roux

“Amazing amazing amazing company all round, I am beyond impressed. My delivery was quick, email updates on progress all the time. So impressed with your company and the quality. Wow!”

Colleen Jane Roux September 2015

“Your speedy service and quality always bowls me over!!! Absolutely fantastic quality workmanship on every single product! So happy.”

September 2015

Sulet Gericke

“I would like to take a moment to thank you for the great experience I had dealing with you guys!
The end product is beautiful and I cant wait to put them up. Keep up the good work!”

Sulet Gericke September 2015

Clarisse Pieterson

“Oh my word you guys are AWESOME! Thank you so much for getting the prints done so quickly, I really appreciate it. They look fantastic!”

Clarisse Pieterson August 2015

Carin Greeff

“Thank you PrintWild for such amazing work. Our Venice memories will now stay alive.”

Carin Greeff July 2015

Rae Marais-Loader

“We love our Faceblocks and high quality wedding canvas prints. Fast and easy upload, great progress feedback and wonderful service.”

Rae Marais-Loader July 2015

Lana Delport

“A great BIG THANK YOU for my amazing Faceblocks. Nothing could have made my day any brighter, I look forward to sending in my next order.”

Lana Delport July 2015

Maegen Anne Von Finckenstein‎

“Most incredible service from this company! Thanks so much for such an amazing product! Really happy.”

Maegen Anne Von Finckenstein‎ July 2015

Nikki Meyer

“Thank you for your outstanding service and products. I'm in awe of my 1.7m canvas, the printing is luminous, the frame quality is amazing - so sturdy and neat. In less than 2 weeks my 2 canvasses arrived in perfect condition at my Stellenbosch home. Your website is outstanding - receiving a quote for different frame options immediately after submitting your canvas size is fantastic. I definitely recommend PrintWild.”

Nikki Meyer June 2015

Irene Ashurst

“This company is great!! My order was placed on Sun and arrived Fri. Awesome service and I just love the Faceblocks!”

Irene Ashurst June 2015

Tehilla Luttig

“Love my wooden momentos. Look amazing in my office. Thank you.”

Tehilla Luttig June 2015

Annette Bayne

“PrintWild you are awesome! Such great service and speedy delivery, can't wait for hubby to see his Father's Day gift!”

Annette Bayne June 2015

Blessed Barrenness

“@printwild Thank you! Thank you for always giving such great service & amazing quality product! #brandplus”

@SharonVW May 2015

Derek Alberts

“Just got my 1st order from @printwild and absolutely blown away by the final result. Very impressed!”

@derekalberts1 May 2015

Daniel Mynarek

“Print colours came out far better than I expected and the quality is amazing. Highly recommended.”

Daniel Mynarek April 2015

Bene Spinewine

“Great service and perfect quality! Thanks!”

Bene Spinewine April 2015

Tammi Harding

“Thanks so much PrintWild, my customer's canvas just arrived and it looks amazing, can't wait to give it to her. Thanks for the excellent service and quality.”

Tammi Harding March 2015

Anja Louw

“Love my Faceblocks! It's just something different on your wall!!”

Anja Louw March 2015

Di Tipping-Woods

“So impressed with your service and the quality of the products. Thank-you!”

@ditippingwoods March 2015

Nerine Opperman

“Wowee!! Soooo impressed with the awesome service that I received!!! I was informed all the way, I'm really so chuffed. This is really impressive and would suggest anyone to use PrintWild! Well done on your excellent customer service, looking forward to my future orders.”

Nerine Opperman February 2015

Wendy Van Zyl

“Thank you so much for my Faceblocks. I just received them and love them to bits. My next order is almost on its way. Thank you for great service!”

Wendy Van Zyl February 2015

Jillian Mary Whitfield-Johnson

“Absolutely awesome! Thank you so much! Totally amazed with our pics!”

Jillian Mary Whitfield-Johnson January 2015

Janneke Greeff

“It felt like christmas had come early when I arrived home and found my Printwild package on the table. The canvas prints exceeded my expectations and I can't wait to put in my next order! Thank you for awesome service and amazing attention to detail! Highly recommended!”

Janneke Greeff December 2014

Amy Westerman

“So happy with how my Faceblocks turned out, going to order more! Thank you @printwild #Christmasshoppingisfun”

@thedummymommy November 2014

Michelle De Coito

“Thank you so much for the excellent service, my Faceblocks are stunning. The daily progress email is a great touch. Will definitely recommend you guys.”

Michelle De Coito November 2014

Anneke Greeff Stephen

“Excellent service. Thank you!”

Anneke Greeff Stephen October 2014

@inkterina

“Got my prints that was at @SAiPhoneography expo & really impressed with the quality! Thank you @printwild :)”

@inkterina October 2014

Dionella Cimato

“Outstanding service and prints! Ordered and delivered to my home in less than a week! I love PrintWild!”

Dionella Cimato October 2014

Eugene Mahlaba

“Your work and communication with customers is brilliant. Expect more from me after the @SAiPhoneography. I'm so impressed!”

@EugeneMahlaba September 2014

Darrell Fraser

“Thank you for the amazing canvas and Faceblock, and for your super efficient service. Will be sure to print with you more often, my bride will be so happy!”

Darrell Fraser May 2014

Cath Jenkin

“I really love the way @printwild automatically updates you via email about your order process. Thanks peeps :)”

@cathjenkin March 2014

Carolyn Purdon

“#Big1s -the AWESOME big brother to Faceblocks. Thanks @printwild for helping me on my quest to find these pretties!”

@carolyn_purdon March 2014

Andre Pieterse

“I would like to thank the whole team of PrintWild for the professional work that was done with my order. It is joyful to know that there are still people with perseverance that can perform in a professional manner.

The product was neatly packed and delivered in a short period after completion.”

Andre Pieterse March 2014

Claudine Bresgi

“Our Faceblocks are amazing! Just love them. Thank you for a very professional service.”

Claudine Bresgi January 2014

Cath Jenkin

“Just received our set of faceblocks from @printwild Heck, these are *gorgeous*. Thanks for a speedy service!”

@cathjenkin December 2013

Tracey Malston

“A huge thank you from me for my canvases and face blocks – the quality is amazing and it has been a pleasure, as always, dealing with PrintWild.”

Tracey Malston December 2013

Richard Smith

“My framed print has just arrived, looks fantastic! Very happy @printwild customer!”

@rsmith_sa November 2013

Rudi van den Heever

“Costumer blown away to say the least! Great printing work on canvas from @printwild again!”

@LinRuPhoto October 2013

Chad Wright

“Really glad how this A0 premium canvas print of my image "Approaching Darkness" turned out! :) Wonderful job as always printWild!”

Chad Wright September 2013

Heinrich Kaps

“@printwild great video, now I know why your prints are always 100% on the mark and I am never disappointed, well done!”

@heinkaps May 2013

Ezi Photography

“Ezi Photography has just had EXCELLENT experiences with PRINTWILD! ON THE BALL with ANY PRINT CHALLENGE! HIGHLY recommended.”

@EziPhotography September 2013

Peter Delaney

“Thanks to Paul, Jolene and the rest of the PrintWild team for doing a wonderful job on my prints for my clients ... Top notch as always”

Peter Delaney September 2013

“Thank you so much for the prints - they are super.”

Louise 26 Aug 2013

“Thank you so much for the timeous delivery of my order – I really appreciate the time and effort that you put into it. I cannot wait to offer your products to my clients!”

Nici August 2013

“Hi Paul, Firstly great video, very lekker to see the goings on behind the scenes. Also makes complete sense as to why every order I've ever received from you guys has been perfectly executed and have never had a client complaint.”

Hailey 11 June 2013

“Hi Paul, just to let you know I received the prints and frames a few days ago. Just thought you would like to know the prints came out fantastic and look great. I didn't expect the prints to be so crisp due to the quality of the files I uploaded. Thanks for your great work, will be ordering again in the future. Regards”

Carlos 4 June 2013

“I'd like to express my sincerest thanks for my absolutely stunning canvas which was delivered to me today. I am so impressed with the workmanship and the extremely excellent quality.”

Linda June 2013

“My 2 canvases arrived this morning – once again they are beautiful! Thank you so much.”

Michelle 25 April 13

“Thank you so very much! I couldn't be happier with the outcome. You have given my photograph that extra touch :) Really happy with the results. Do look forward to printing with you in the future. Take care and thank you once again!”

Naeem 20 March 2013

“I have just received the wedding signature canvas  I ordered for my client. I want to thank you for the great and speedy service! You can expect many more orders from me - I am more than happy with the finished product.
Thank you”

Tsholo 07 March 2013

“Hi Paul, Thanks very much I received the prints today and  I am very happy! ;) Will definitely be using you guys again!”

Nichole 06 February 2013

“I must congratulate you and your staff on the safe delivery of my order. Your service is amazing. I have compared your workmanship to several places in East London and will only use you.
I have ordered over ten prints thus far from you and each one has received an individual attention, including you calling to ensure that dimensions and picture quality are maintained.
Thank you so much.”

Kiran 08 November 2012

“Just a note to say how thrilled I am with the canvas - it really is perfect! I am already busy with my next project, and will be ordering again soon!”

Elna 01 October 2012

“I would like to thank you for my beautiful canvasses that I have received on Friday. I am highly impressed!!! Looking forward to many more in future!!!”

Debbie 07 August 2012

“I just received my order and all the canvas's came out stunning!!!! I cannot wait to put them up in my home. Thank you so so much for such an awesome service :) I will definitely be using you again!”

Natasha 30 July 2012

“My Poster arrived: STUNNING thank you and all of you and PAUL I am so Lucky to be apart of Print Wild many thanks Claire”

Claire 11 July 2012

“I have received my canvas photo print and I love it. The colours came out very nicely and beautiful job on the canvas. Thank you so much.”

Julia 06 July 2012

“I received all my prints today, they look stunning. I have tried many printing companies, from Capetown to Gauteng,  and not one of them can give me the quality of print that you do. Thank you for the excellent service.”

Cindy 29 June 2012

“I have just received the photographs and am totally thrilled! Thank you so much for a wonderful job - I know my boyfriend will love them! And right on time for his birthday this weekend! Definately further business in the near future.  Many thanks and kind regards.”

Debbie 12 June 2012

“Christine.....by the way, the Mana Pools prints I had done some weeks ago on canvas came out absolutely incredibly, really stunning.”

Christine 30 May 2012

“I got my canvas prints today and they are lovely (can’t wait to see them out the cellophane, but that’ll have to wait until I give the gift). Thank you so much for all your help and for the speedy delivery. It was a pleasure dealing with your company!”

Tamsyn 26 April 2012

“It is not very often that you find a company that delivers exactly what it says it will, when it said it would and at a quality level way above expectation. You guys are a truly professional outfit. By the way I love my canvas print, spot on color rendition and beautifully finished mounting. You guys rock!”

Justin 23 March 2012

“My maps arrived at the crack of dawn this morning - they are beautiful - thank you!”

Cristine 12 March 2012

“They just delivered the print to me, it looks wonderful!! Thank you very much.”

Lissa 03 Febuary 2012

“Many thanks for my beautiful pictures - they look absolutely stunning!”

Marian

“Delivered and the inlaws are beyond themselves (as were my parents). Thank you for the great service and product that made keeping in touch with the grandkids (and us) possible from such a distance.”

Alf & Kerry

“Just a big word of thanks for the stunning pictures that have arrived at my office. The "paintings" draw "Oooh's" and "Aaaah's" from everybody who comes into my office and they all want to know who did the job. Of course I refer them to your site! You guys have really done justice to those photographs and my walls are now alive with colour, pictures so vivid that I almost feel that I’m back at the place where they were taken. Thank you very much, you sell a great product!”

Frans

“I just want to thank you and your staff for an excellent job. My husband and I wanted to treat my uncle to a canvas print photo that we knew he would love; however, we live in the States and he lives in the Western Cape. Your website made the process simpler than even the websites here in the USA. It was painless and effortless to place an order and the expediting and delivery thereof was fast and efficient. My uncle has received his picture and is very happy with it.

Thank you for making it possible and for doing it with such excellence! I'm sure that we will use your company again in the future.”

Cara

“I would like to thank PrintWild for the excellent service received and in particular the two ladies we dealt with, Jolene and Annice. You are such a huge asset to the business and I thank you very much for everything.

By the way, the print is awesome, we will definitely continue doing any and all our canvas printing business with PrintWild, as we were looking for a reliable supplier to our business. WildPrint has surpassed our expectations.

Hopefully we can meet next time we travel to Durban.”

Louis

“I would just like to thank you and your team at Print Wild for the EXCELLENT service that I received on my recent order. My mom usually orders through you quite a bit and this was my first experience and I was so impressed and will definitely be using you again and have already told and recommended you to so many others!

The picture is just too divine, and just as I hoped it to look like.

Thank you once again,”

Cindy

“I just received the framed print of my Marsh Pride Cub on a Log, and I'm totally blown away.   The print looks absolutely outstanding. I deliberately chose to print and frame in classic wooden finish and I have no regrets.  The finishing and frame construction is top class and the overall presentation really works.  Your commitment to service, assisting me getting the large file to you, keeping me apprised of the situation and the final speedy delivery in a very sturdy package ensure that you have a well pleased customer.  I shall definitely be recommending you to my colleagues and sending many more prints your way in the new year.  Thank you so much!”

Ian

“I received the print of the rose yesterday, and it looks absolutely stunning.  Thanks for your efforts and advice on it.  Much appreciated.”

Tanya

“LOVE LOVE LOVE MY CANVAS - THANK YOU SO MUCH - I AM SORTING OUT THE NEXT NOW - THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU”

Julia

“Hello Paul, Just a quick thank you to say I received my images today and I'm very pleased. Beautiful quality and nicely packaged. Many thanks to you and your team.”

Barry

“I placed my order on Friday morning after an impulse decision to print one of my photos on canvas as a birthday gift for a good friend of mine. I was worried that I had left it a bit late, but I received the parcel yesterday (Wednesday), and I am really very pleased with your work. The colours are true to my photo, and the workmanship is outstanding. My friend was ecstatic when she received her gift. I just wanted to say thank you for your excellent service and I have already recommended Print Wild to my friends.”

Chantal

“Just a quick thanks for the images - the process was swift and the service excellent (and the prints came out pretty well too!). I had them delivered to my office where at least 10 people asked me to forward your details, so hopefully this will push some business your way.”

Michelle

“Gee thanks I am feeling good right now. You guys have been very efficient (so far ha ha) it is always great to get good service.”

Laura

“Just to say my mum and sister are VERY happy with the pics - well done, and very speedy, and great delivery!”

Dinah

“Just to let u know the picture is amazing - I am really happy with the print - the whole experience was great.”

Heneck

Terrie Lewis

“I have just received my prints!! All I can say is, Wow I am blown away!! From start to finish I was kept up to date every step of the way!! A week from placing the order to getting my prints!! J Service like this is just out of this world, I will definitely be spreading your name far and wide!! How can I ever thank you for my pics?”

Terrie Lewis February 2017

Natascha Nicole Taurer

“We have now bought for the 2nd time. Great quality, and very professional service. Highly recommended!”

Natascha Nicole Taurer November 2016

Chanti Le Roux

“Wow... thanks again for the stunning job done! It's such a pleasure to have them mounted and gaze upon the people who make me happy... your service and product is excellent!!”

Chanti Le Roux November 2016

Trudie Roodt

“Received my 1st batch of Faceblocks... awesome awesome awesome! This is truly a fantabulous gift... thank you Printwild.”

Trudie Roodt October 2016

Chanelle Botha

“I just received my prints and they are beautiful. Thank you so much. I will most definitely print with you guys again! Thank you for top quality.”

Chanelle Botha October 2016

Edwin Mungai

“I found the process quite seamless and professional. I liked the functionality of your website and system, the regular updates, your timeous responses. Please pass my thanks to the rest of the team. May you keep up the great work!”

Edwin Mungai September 2016

Caffeine & Fairydust

“I received my PhotoBox order and it is PERFECT! Thank you, can't wait to show everyone.”

@CaffeineandF September 2016

Leigh-Ann Aingworth

“My pics are amazing, thanks guys you are way cool!”

Leigh-Ann Aingworth September 2016

‎Liezl Scholtz-Benjamin‎

“Thank you, thank you so much, will spread the news about your great service!”

‎Liezl Scholtz-Benjamin‎ August 2016

Tanya Van Niekerk

“So impressed with my order! Will definitely use you guys again. This is my new go to for birthday presents :)”

Tanya Van Niekerk August 2016

Serita Singh

“Thank you Elvis for all the time & effort you put into my Faceblocks, they're of excellent quality. May you grow from strength to strength!”

Serita Singh August 2016

Shannon Hodgson Mathie

“Amazing service, a business that has got it right!”

Shannon Hodgson Mathie August 2016

Edward McGilton

“OH WOW!! The experience, service and quality is amazing. Thank you!”

Edward McGilton August 2016

Carmen van Wyk -  P4 Design

“Thank you for treating our job as urgent - the client was very happy! We are going to order more prints for our offices due to the outstanding quality and service. ”

Carmen van Wyk - P4 Design July 2016

Diane Leary

“So impressed. Love my prints and will definitely recommend.”

Diane Leary July 2016

Carien Prinsloo

“Their service is out of this world, and so is the quality. Love them!”

Carien Prinsloo July 2016

Liezle Wiese

“Thank you for such professional work and service. Truly stunning work. #overthemoon”

Liezle Wiese June 2016

Sue Baxter

“I have 60 blocks from another company, your quality is 10x better! They look great, I'll definitely recommend you.”

Sue Baxter June 2016

 Aimee Bray

“Was blown away with the amazing quality of the prints and amazing service. Thank you for the efficiency shown.”

Aimee Bray June 2016

9milmedia

“Thank you for your excellent service, look forward to using your company's services again soon.”

9milmedia May 2016

Marieke Croukamp

“Thank you for helping me keep memories alive!”

Marieke Croukamp May 2016

Tanya Emery

“You guys are awesome and your service is FANTASTIC!!”

Tanya Emery April 2016

Pieter Naude

“Service and feedback are excellent!! Thank you for your service, will recommend your company to everyone!!”

Pieter Naude April 2016

 Nadine Swanepoel

“Fast delivery and such lovely canvas prints! Very happy!”

Nadine Swanepoel April 2016

Joey Lombard

“You guys are AMAZING! Thank you for not only an incredible product but also for such quick and reliable service!”

Joey Lombard April 2016

Candice Webb

“My picture looks lovely, I'm thrilled with it. Thank you for your help.”

Candice Webb March 2016

Rudi van den Heever

“Super custom size printing on canvas by @PrintWild !”

@LinRuPhoto March 2016

Cyril Zuma

“Great service guys.”

@cyrilzuma February 2016

Esta Morkel

“Wow, your website is so user friendly, and the quality and service are beyond compare. Thanks!”

Esta Morkel February 2016

Bernadette Borissza Fourie

“I am blown away by your fantastic service!”

Bernadette Borissza Fourie February 2016

Press Play Online

“@PrintWild your service is beyond compare! Thank you a LOT! #excellent #service #bestonlineshoppingexperience”

@PPVideosOnline January 2016

Cherylen Thorndike

“PrintWild is awesome. Ordered some prints and paid too late but they still managed to get them delivered to me before Christmas, my daughter's face was priceless when she openened her present. Thank you so much.”

Cherylen Thorndike January 2016

Lorn Reynders

“Cannot thank you enough for your assistance through my oder. You're all so professional, friendly and helpful. I can't wait to do more work with you in future and recommend you to others. Thank you again for making this so easy and helping me get my presents in time.”

Lorn Reynders December 2015

Diona Vermaak

“Thank you for the stunning order.  You guys give great, friendly service.”

Diona Vermaak December 2015

Jenna Pratt

“THANK YOU for your brilliant service!! it’s unreal! You so rarely these days receive such brilliant service from companies! I truly appreciate the “update” emails. Amazing quality! I'll continue to recommend you guys, and will only print with you! You have won me as a customer for life! x”

Jenna Pratt November 2015

Taren Welthagen

“Mounted my Faceblocks in 5 minutes and we love them. Thank you for an amazing customer experience.”

Taren Welthagen October 2015

Adele Sylvester

“Highly impressed with the PrintWild service. Wow, what a flawless sytem, so amazing!”

Adele Sylvester October 2015

Ntuthuko Chauke

“Thank you for your efficiency, friendliness and all round great idea! Thank you once again, I'm over excited.”

Ntuthuko Chauke October 2015

Deon Calitz

“Best quality and service! Value for money and speedy delivery!”

Deon Calitz September 2015

Mizanne Connan

“Thank you so much for our framed print! We are so happy and it's perfect. Hanging in our flat already!”

Mizanne Connan September 2015

Zahida Simjee

“A big thank you for excellent service. Joelene went out of her way to assist with website issues and pulled off a tight turnaround order within 4 days by special request. Absolutely love my prints, can’t wait to order more.”

Zahida Simjee September 2015

Jennifer Benson

“Wow wow wow. My prints look amazing! Will definitely be ordering more soon.”

Jennifer Benson September 2015

Janine De Rouwe

“Service was very professional with updates on how my order was doing, I'm super impressed with the outcome. Definitely recommended to anyone wanting to capture their memories in art form. Thank you! I'll be ordering again.”

Janine De Rouwe August 2015

 Este Freysen-Odendaal

“Awesome service.”

Este Freysen-Odendaal July 2015

Sally Juckes

“So so happy with the finished Faceblock product. I love them!! Thank you Printwild, about to place my next order.”

Sally Juckes July 2015

Lesley Ann Moses

“My Faceblock is stunning! The picture quality is remarkable considering I took the pic with my iPhone! Well done I'll definitely place more orders.”

Lesley Ann Moses July 2015

Tas Chetty

“I'm so impressed with the service, every day I received an email keeping me posted on the status of my order. This is brilliant, thanks guys, can't wait to see my Faceblocks.”

Tas Chetty June 2015

Cindy Stoltz

“PrintWild is not cool... PrintWild is AWESOME! Wow! I can't get over how pleased I am with my Faceblocks. As a professional photographer, I'll definitely be including these in my packages, and recommending your service to all my clients. Thanks!!”

Cindy Stoltz June 2015

Jenny Vosloo

“The automated service you provide is excellent.  Nothing worse than ordering something and constantly having to phone as to how far the order is. Very professional. I also love shopping online so this was right up my alley.”

Jenny Vosloo June 2015

Madri Sassenberg

“Thank you to the PrintWild team for delivering my Faceblocks. They are absolutely lovely and the service I've received was outstanding!!! Well done.”

Madri Sassenberg June 2015

Lisa Van Zyl

“I am absolutely beside myself with excitement about my Faceblocks which I received by courier this morning.They are gorgeous. Your service has been phenomenal from start to end. Thank you.”

Lisa Van Zyl May 2015

Nicole Van Niekerk

“So happy with my Faceblock prints. Super easy and so professional. Would highly recommend using them.”

Nicole Van Niekerk May 2015

Fran Diesel

“Paul Snr, thank you so much for our pictures. We love them! PrintWild, thank you for the great service.”

Fran Diesel April 2015

Tina Pieterse

“Love my order and such quick delivery.”

Tina Pieterse April 2015

Sharika Chunderduri

“I just received my Faceblock and it's excellent! Stunning quality! Will definitely be ordering again.”

Sharika Chunderduri April 2015

Ellane Van Wyk

“I have not been so impressed with an entire service and product for a looong time!! Faceblocks are just amazing and PrintWild's service was excellent. I can't wait to mount all of them and let my friends and family ooh and aah!!”

Ellane Van Wyk March 2015

Marelize Nel

“Thank you sooooo much PrintWild team!!!! My Faceblocks have arrived and they look awesome! I'm so chuffed with how they came out. This was the 2nd time I ordered Faceblocks and every time they turn out better than expected.”

Marelize Nel March 2015

Margaret Lotz

“Very quick and efficient service, and outstanding products!”

Margaret Lotz February 2015

Sanel Potgieter

“Thank you for the EXCELLENT service and perfect quality product!”

Sanel Potgieter February 2015

Heidi de Villiers

“I'm THRILLED with my order. Thanks for your GREAT, efficient, hassle-free service!”

Heidi de Villiers February 2015

Cheronne Dobie

“Great service, prints and awesome ideas! I would definitely recommend them.”

Cheronne Dobie January 2015

Natalie Smith

“Thank you for your awesome service! This has been our third or fourth order with PrintWild and we are consistently blown away with the high quality product that we receive and the Awesome service that PrintWild delivers.
Thank you to your great team.”

Natalie Smith December 2014

Charne Hamilton

“Just want to say a HUGE thank you for my Faceblock and canvas prints. The quality and service is outstanding.
Look forward to placing many many more orders!”

Charne Hamilton November 2014

Ross Couper

“Wild for @printwild - prints are phenominal and they match their service too!”

@rosscouperphoto November 2014

Lee Archer

“Thank you so much I have received my order and absolutely love it!! Your service and keeping in touch method is outstanding-I will definitely be ordering more products from you.”

Lee Archer October 2014

Nadine Tozer

“So happy with my wall of "Big 1's", thanks @printwild!”

@TozerNadine October 2014

Nerisha Ganasen

“Great quality, great turnaround time & I loved the status updates as my order was being processed. Thank you!”

Nerisha Ganasen October 2014

“A special word of thanks to Paul for correcting my order, I'd selected the wrong farme orientation for my image and he called to make sure that what I had chosen was indeed what I wanted.  Thanks for the outstanding service. ”

Marcel Bester September 2014

Bryony van Wyk

“Thank you for my Big 1s that arrived today. Amazing service and I love them!”

Bryony van Wyk May 2014

Randhir Badal

“Awesome prints and amazing service by Joelene, thanks so much.”

Randhir Badal March 2014

Linda Jooste

“My order of @printwild #faceblocks arrived! So happy; the quality is excellent & the ordering process was so painless.”

@Lindalaj March 2014

Gregory Hart

“Just a mention that you give very good quality prints and mounting with excellent service.”

Gregory Hart April 2014

Miguel Ribeiro

“Just received my printed canvas and it's awesome. Thank you, I wish you all the best in your business as it's really really well executed and simply brilliant. The service, the quality of the product, the website, everything. Well Done!!!!”

Miguel Ribeiro January 2014

Lauren Ward

“LOVE LOVE LOVE my prints that arrived today!!!! Thank-you so much for your friendly, efficient and outstanding quality work.”

Lauren Ward December 2013

Stella Uys

“Thank you so much for the SUPERB quality! No one can compare to PrintWild! You rock my world!”

Stella Uys November 2013

Linda Jooste

“So in love with my new #Faceblocks. Thank-you @printwild for making the hardest part containing my excitement!”

@Lindalaj November 2013

Christie Collier-Mann

“All I can say is Wow, I love the hard backing on the canvases and I love how neatly everything is finished off. And I love the price too - cheaper delivered to my door than to buy from a local supplier. You have a client for life.”

Christie Collier-Mann May 2013

Marc Forrest

“I have to give the team at @printwild HUGE props. The images for JHB #iPhoneographySA came out amazing and were delivered all 100%”

@MarcForrest October 2012

Mike Blackburn

“My @printwild canvas just arrived. Very impressive printing and mounting. Quick too! #brandplus”

@blackburnmike June 2013

Kirsty Bisset

“This is too rad! Faceblocks turn your social media pics into mounted works of art!”

@KirstyBisset August 2013

“I received my canvas prints early this morning. What a surprise I got when I opened the package. Neatly and safely prepacked my prints were and when I removed all the packing material an even greater surprise awaited me. There were no prints at at all. There were two masterpieces.

Thank you all for an excellent job done. When I showed the pieces to the other in the office The "OOOHS an AHS" did not quiet down for a very long period. I also want to thank you for the professional and fast way you executed this order. Be sure that I will promote your company wherever or whenever I can.”

Louis September 2013

“Hi Paul, Am absolutely delighted with my acrylic picture. Thank YOU. Will tell everyone about Printwild! Kind regards Sally”

Sally 25 July 2013

“Good Afternoon, I received a canvas that was printed by your company and I must just let you know that it is the most incredible canvas print quality I have ever seen and the backing and building of the canvas is out of this world.”

Francesco 5 July 2013

“Hi; I have received my first order and just wanted to compliment you on the fine finish - much better than I expected!

Now I think I can try something a bit bigger.”

Rod June 2013

“Dear Paul and Joe, Thank you so much! Really appreciate all your efforts, all the time. Well done PrintWild.”

Ian 3 June 2013

“Thank you to both of you - I received my print this morning and it is hanging - ! I am SO thrilled with it. It looks awesome on my wall. I waited 8 years to print one of my own images to put on my wall. It was worth the wait!”

Elsa 13 May 2013

“Hi, I just received my first order and have to let you know that I was blown away by the quality! Thank you so much for the amazingly smooth and easy ordering process and fantastic product. I will recommend you to all my fellow photographers and clients. Looking forward to order some more canvass from you soon!”

Melanie 18 April 13

“Hello Paul Thank you for the print you did for me last week (The baby with the red background) Excellent service as always!!! I would like to do another small one for my Mothers birthday can we get that done and delivered for me in Paarl”

Gabriel 20 February 2013

“Received my Helderberg Reflections today and just wanted to applaud you and your business! Great service, good advice and a fantastic finished product! You'll be hearing from me again soon!”

Stephen 15 February 2013

“I received the order today. It is lovely! Look forward to working with you in the future.”

Georgina 07 February 2013

“Just a quick message to say thank you very much for my print! It's stunning!”

Melissa 07 October 2012

“Hi Joe I just want to let you know that I have received my order and am extremely happy with the outcome! It looks superb and I am impressed with the packaging and dispatch of the articles. Many thanks for your assistance!”

Diederi 29 August 2012

“I got a canvas print of my wedding photo done by you and it was awesome, so I value your opinion. Please can you check the photo and let me know if you think it will come out nicely as I would like to give it as a gift.”

Matthew 06 August 2012

“Firstly thank you very much for sending me the prints I have received them and they are absolutely stunning, couldn't have imagined them looking better. Thank you very much. Regards Angie”

Angelique 20 July 2012

“Hi Paul, I just received the canvas I ordered.  I would like to thank you very much for a great quality print and superb service from you and the rest of the team!  I will most definitely recommend your services and I'm looking forward to doing more business with Print Wild in the future! Kind Regards”

Rachelle 12 July 2012

“I have done 2 prints with you before. Both parties that received them were thrilled with the end product. Thank you so much!!!”

Trevor 04 July 2012

“We received the portraits yesterday - they look great! Thanks for the great service.”

Andre 27 June 2012

“Dear Paul and team, Thank you so, so much for my pictures especially the A0 you've made about my son. It is absolutely wow. Thank you”

Adriana 01 June 2012

“I received my print last week and have been meaning to contact you sooner than now. The print is absolutely amazing - thank you very much, a job well done.”

Alan 30 May 2012

“I presume, like most industries, its hard to get praises from your clients for exceptional work. Well, I wanted to email you and your team to do just that! I have done 2 lots of printing in the past month with you PrintWild, on stretched canvas, and I am just blown away with the exceptional turnaround time as well as the finish quality of your products. My most recent Canvass print was delivered to my front door at 8am sharp, (Thank goodness my domestic was home to receive it), which I have just seen as I came back from work. I must say I am really happy with the result, this coming from a very picky perfectionist. I scrutinized your work, and found NO fault whatsoever. The recent print was a photograph I took in Cape Town on my recent trip there. My first intention when printing this canvass was to sell it, but after not much thought, I have already made a permanent place in my office for this "Masterpiece". (Apologies for the low res pic attached). Paul, to you and your team at PrintWild, I am exceptionally happy and grateful for your work. I cannot wait to visit you guys to learn more about the work you do to start a really great relationship.”

Thierry 24 April 2012

“Thank you for such prompt delivery of this canvas! The customer is the chairperson for out local camera club and is over the moon with the quality and service!”

Mariette 14 March 2012

“I am very happy with my beautiful pictures. A professional company, excellent service. - Thank you very much.”

Lyn 08 Febuary 2012

“I have received the order thanks for getting it here on time. I just want to say that your prints and canvases are amazing!! Thank you im so happy! My clients will love them.”

Melisa 14 December 2011

“Thanx all for my photos, they look absolutely stunning. You are the best by far, will definately make use of you guys again.”

Cindy

“Thanks Paul that looks great!  I must say your service is beyond all expectations and trust me I am a hard nut to crack in this department.”

Andrew

“Just want to thank you for this amazing piece of art that I received today, I placed the order late on Tuesday and was told 5 working days, it Thursday today and I received it in Johannesburg, I cant recall when the last time I received such phenomenal service, it is much appreciated and can assure you I will be making more pics, thanks again it really looks amazing.”

Andrew

“I’m so excited at the moment. I just received my print on stretched canvas.
It is awesome. Thank you so very much for your excellent service and speedy delivery!”

Seema

“Just want to say a big thank you for the Picture received yesterday!
I am over the moon with the end product!!
Will definately be ordering more!”

Stacey

“I received my prize (A0 Canvas) this am.  Oh my word, it is amazing!  I unwrapped it immediately and it has been on display for all my colleagues to see.  Everyone is unanimous in their agreement, that it is fantastic.  Thank you so much.  What a wonderful surprise.  It will bring my family much pleasure.  Please will you convey my thanks to all concerned.”

Jacqui

“ I just want to say: Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! WOW!!! your service is remarkable and the canvas quality is stunning and the packaging...just remarkable! Thanks! Will be placing all my canvas orders with you, that's for sure!”

Angelique

“Thank you and your team for creating such wonderful prints.  We loved your work very much.”

Darya

“Thank you again! I will DEFINITELY be making use of your services again!”

Anton

“Just a quick mail to say a huge Thank You for the wonderful canvas print! I was very impressed by your service and also the quality of the canvas and the frame, really top notch.

My partner was over the moon this morning when he walked in and saw it...

Hopefully I shall be placing more orders soon for other prints!!

Thanks again so much, I will definitely recommend you to others!”

Kerry

“Dear Paul,Hats off to you for going the extra mile to get my canvases right! They look fantastic... Well done!”

Neeshi

“Thank you for the print of the lion. It came out much better than I expected and much better than the first company’s attempt. I was a bit wary of placing an order online with a company that I saw advertising on Facebook of all places and only after I made the payment I wondered if I would ever see the print!”

Claudine

“Received the canvass and they are absolutely stunning! I am telling ALL my friends about you :) Can we not franchise you to the rest of the world...? Thank you for the outstanding work and service, you will be hearing from me again.”

Zelda

“Hi guys
I received my print yesterday and LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
Thank you so very much, your quality is fab, your service was fab, everything was fab
I'll definitely have more stuff printed with you.”

Tarryn

“Craig, thanks again for the excellent print. The friends I have shown have been very impressed with the quality and price so they will certainly contact you when they want similar work done.”

Jason

Charlotte van Vuuren

“I love all the work that you do!”

Charlotte van Vuuren January 2017

Teresa Engelbrecht

“I am now awaiting my third order and they are quick and it looks great!”

Teresa Engelbrecht November 2016

Linelle Engelbrecht

“In a weeks time I received delivery. Lovely Christmas gift and affordable!!”

Linelle Engelbrecht November 2016

Amanda Coetzee

“Awesome experience ordering from you. From day 1 to delivery.”

Amanda Coetzee October 2016

Alecia Labuschagne

“I just love their stuff. Have send stuff all over the world.”

Alecia Labuschagne October 2016

Michelle Bates

“Super happy with my prints, thank you so much! 2nd time I have ordered and definitely NOT disappointed! GOOD WORK!”

@Shell275 September 2016

Bridget Price

“I am beyond impressed with my Mini PhotoBox, it is absolutely amazing and I love it. Thank you for the great service.”

Bridget Price September 2016

Tina Pieterse

“Once again phenomenal service and quality from @printwild”

@TinaPieterse3 September 2016

Storey Da Silva

“Gosh, you guys are super fantastic! Your print will be hanging in the Southern Sun Hotel in Maputo, thank you again for such amazing quality and service. ”

Storey Da Silva August 2016

Alice Farinha

“Really great quality, thank you.”

Alice Farinha August 2016

Lindi Ritchie

“I'm a perfectionist and your quality, plus the order process right through to delivery, has been outstanding!”

Lindi Ritchie August 2016

Nicki Burley

“Fab service”

Nicki Burley August 2016

Magdel Fourie

“You guys are awesome, I received my photos today, best service ever, will definitely be ordering again soon.”

Magdel Fourie August 2016

Selloane Molahlehi

“Thank you so much for your good quality awesome work you have done to my pics. I love my pics. Thank you.”

Selloane Molahlehi July 2016

Stephan Janse Van Vuuren, Electronics Manager @ Golden LIONS Rugby Union

“This must have been the best service I have ever received from a company. I work with a lot of service providers and get a lot of companies that always say they're up to the task but never deliver, but you guys give that meaning a whole new understanding. Your service is truly the best so far, you guys can be proud!”

Stephan Janse Van Vuuren, Electronics Manager @ Golden LIONS Rugby Union July 2016

Vuyelwa Mtshazo

“I would like to express my level of satisfaction with product that you delivered recently. Thank you so much for your level of professionalism and delivering a quality product timeously.
 ”

Vuyelwa Mtshazo June 2016

Tracy Robbins

“I'm so impressed with your speedy and excellent service, and the quality of your product, it looks phenomenal!!!”

Tracy Robbins June 2016

Norma Hush

“My framed photo arrived safely today - stunning! I will certainly have no hesitation in recommending your work.”

Norma Hush June 2016

Annalize Joone

“You ROCK!! Thanks for the amazing service.”

Annalize Joone May 2016

Fran Diesel

“Your service is excellent, and it is excellent every single time! Keep up the good work.”

Fran Diesel May 2016

Kristy Bamber

“The service at PrintWild is just brilliant.  Charlotte was so helpful and I would recommend you guys for the amazing service I received as well as the outstanding product. Kudos to you guys. ”

Kristy Bamber May 2016

Henlie Stapelberg

“You guys are awesome, thank you! Can't wait to get home and put my pictures up!”

Henlie Stapelberg April 2016

Robyn Stears

“Such great service and amazing quality!”

Robyn Stears April 2016

Chantal Smith

“Was blown away. Quality is impeccable, service fantastic and system amazing. I'm so impressed. HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!”

Chantal Smith April 2016

Carin Meyer

“Your products, your service, your website are ALL so amazing. Thank you!!”

Carin Meyer March 2016

Douge Fresh

“Big thanks to the whole team for great customer service & for going the extra mile in providing top quality products.”

Douge Fresh March 2016

Daleen Pereira

“You guys are fantastic!!! I did not need to follow up on my order, you kept me updated the whole time. I will tell my friends and family about your great service and use you for all my prints in future.”

Daleen Pereira March 2016

Martie Rossouw

“I just received my order and am VERY happy. The quality is above standard and I will be showing everybody I know. Thank you for an outstanding service and also your communication throughout the process. I am very impressed.”

Martie Rossouw February 2016

Estelle Erasmus

“Thank you very much for your quality service, emails regarding the progress of my order and prompt delivery. You are amazing! It is wonderful to work with such a professional company. I can't wait to place my next order.”

Estelle Erasmus February 2016

Gigi Borromeo

“Thank you for your very good customer service. I really appreciate it. Well done to all your team.”

Gigi Borromeo February 2016

Avashnee Ramlakhan

“Fast and efficient service. Thank you PrintWild!”

Avashnee Ramlakhan January 2016

Vanessa Broodryk

“Great service, my canvas I ordered is perfect and I love it!! Thank you.”

Vanessa Broodryk December 2015

Sheralee Webber

“Such awesome work and brilliant service. Thank you so much guys! I'll be ordering more soon.”

Sheralee Webber December 2015

Suzaan Soekoe

“Thank you for the photos, they look fantastic! I will definitely order again.”

Suzaan Soekoe November 2015

Nick Bornman

“Thanks you PrintWild team and Elvis for excellent work with my print, very professional.”

Nick Bornman November 2015

Shannon Hawker

“One of my best online purchasing experiences! Was kept up to date every min of the way, and the product's fantastic!”

Shannon Hawker October 2015

Mary Mutch

“I'm absolutely delighted with my pictures. Thank you for your amazing service and the quality of your work.”

Mary Mutch October 2015

SandhyaMiseer

“What a wonderful product and service! Website was user-friendly and quick, product arrived on time as a birthday gift and looks amazing. I'll be telling all my friends about this, thank you and keep up the great work!”

SandhyaMiseer October 2015

Lauren Watson

“So easy to order and my Faceblocks look divine! Thank you PrintWild!”

Lauren Watson September 2015

Karen Richards

“I had the most brilliant service from PrintWild! From start to finish it was exemplary. I cannot fault PrintWild on a single thing. A company that gets the quality and the service right deserves to be praised, and is mighty impressive all round!”

Karen Richards September 2015

Karin Stuart

“Thank you for the AWESOME service I have received from you, the prints are beautiful and of excellent quality! I am extremely impressed. All my friends and family will be told about your excellent service.”

Karin Stuart September 2015

 Bridget van der Linde

“Thanks for the brilliant service, prints came out even better than we imagined! #VeryImpressed”

Bridget van der Linde September 2015

Leonie Andereya

“A massive thank you to the team. My order worked out perfectly, the surprise was grand and the product is amazing quality. Your service has been truly outstanding from start to end.”

Leonie Andereya August 2015

Twanet Wiese

“Thank you for the awesome service.”

Twanet Wiese July 2015

Diane Mitchley

“I'm so unbelievably impressed and happy with my order, your service has been amazing - from the time I ordered to the email saying my order had been dispatched. Will definitely be recommending your company to EVERYONE and will definitely be using your services again. Thank you ! Thank you ! Thank you !
 ”

Diane Mitchley July 2015

Robyn Gwilt

“Many thanks Paul. You guys are awesome. I've been giving your details to photographers in my network.”

Robyn Gwilt July 2015

Ingrid Hatton

“Brilliant service from start to finish! What a pleasure dealing with Paul Jnr. Love the final products, thank you!”

Ingrid Hatton June 2015

Marihette Schirmer

“Ordering online was really simple and quick, the update messages are really helpful. I'm addicted to printing photos so I've used several companies and find yours definitely the best.  The order was quick, with good communication and the prints I received today are good quality. I'll definitely use you again and recommend you to all aspiring photographers. Thanks for the great service!”

Marihette Schirmer June 2015

Stephanie Whitehead

“Awesome products and service. Will definitely get more.”

Stephanie Whitehead June 2015

Nicola Taylor

“Fantastic Service. Excellent quality. Thank you! Will definitely be ordering again very soon.”

Nicola Taylor June 2015

Smugshots - Curtis H

“Thanks @printwild for making ordering Canvas products for clients so effortless. Your quality and service is EXTRAORDINARY.”

@SmugshotsPhoto May 2015

Annemarie Fish

“Awesome service, just received my Faceblocks. Thanks.”

Annemarie Fish May 2015

Kim Steinberg

“Thank you for doing such an amazing job with my Faceblocks! Love reminiscing every time I walk past them.”

Kim Steinberg April 2015

Chloe Snyder

“Thank you for your prompt assistance, it's been highly refreshing.”

Chloe Snyder April 2015

Kim Prozesky

“Received my order today. Better than I imagined. Very happy. Will be ordering many more.”

Kim Prozesky April 2015

Claudia Rautenbach

“I'd like to say thank you very much for the great and speedy service of my Faceblocks, I only ordered 6 for the meantime but will be ordering a lot more to complete my wall.”

Claudia Rautenbach March 2015

Nerine Opperman

“This is my second order in two weeks and I was very impressed once again! When I got to the office this morning, the parcel was already on my desk. Well done on the excellent service you provide!”

Nerine Opperman March 2015

Rebecca Daniels Coetzee

“Great service! Thank you- I received my faceblocks a week ago- I really appreciated the step by step emails, keeping us up to date with the process! The end product is of good quality! Thank you so much!”

Rebecca Daniels Coetzee February 2015

Carol Brink

“I've just done a bunch of Faceblocks with PrintWild - very very good, and half the price of anywhere else.”

Carol Brink February 2015

Christine Bernard

“Wow. Incredible service from @printwild - I will definitely use you guys again.”

@FW_Concepts January 2015

Colin & Kim Webb

“I would like to thank you for the 3 canvas A4 prints you did for me just before Christmas – they were a very successful present. Your service was phenomenal – the constant communication on progress was very appreciated, the quality of the prints was great – I was so pleased with the end product, and the shipping was fast and the prints very well packaged!  I will definitely use PrintWild again!”

Colin & Kim Webb January 2015

Eugene Mahlaba

“Check out @printwild for the Best Photography Frames and Prints.”

@EugeneMahlaba November 2014

Candice Jooste

“Your service is remarkable & came highly recommended by my brother who was in the ad & printing industry prior to emigrating, so a HUGE congrats!! Fantastic customer service & top quality!! ”

Candice Jooste November 2014

Mario Van Wyk

“Being a first time client I didn't know what to expect, the quality is superb and service has been EXCELLENT! I was never in the dark regarding my order and felt like I was part of the whole process every step of the way. You WILL be hearing from me again, THANK YOU!”

Mario Van Wyk October 2014

Lee-Ann Olivier

“Fantastic service, absolutely stunning products, will definitely be using you guys in the near future! Thank you so much.”

Lee-Ann Olivier October 2014

Marc Forrest

“Once again a BIG thanks to the team at @printwild for printing all this years #iPhoneographySA entries. Really amazing quality! Thank you!”

@MarcForrest October 2014

Joan Mills Hovelmeier

“Your site was recommended as I wanted to do a wedding canvas of my daughters wedding, delivered within a week, site is user friendly and the canvas is absolutely awesome. I will be ordering more shortly.Daily follow up on progress is amazing and the picture arrived early this morning.”

Joan Mills Hovelmeier October 2014

Madi van Schalkwyk

“Great service, stunning products, will definitely be using you guys in the future again!”

Madi van Schalkwyk June 2014

Jenny Smith

“A huge thank you for the AMAZING canvas you printed for me. It is way better than I actually thought it was going to look. I am thrilled with the hard board behind the canvas.”

Jenny Smith May 2014

Kirsten Dewar

“Wow'ed by the first print order I received. Second order placed and paid for. Exceptional quality, thank you <3”

@Shoe_Box_Girl March 2014

Supreme Icon

“Received my premium stretched canvas today and the quality and finishing is superb! Going to look great on my studio wall! Thanks”

@SupremeIcon_ZA April 2014

Sunir Goven

“Thank you so much for my order!! Was only expecting delivery next week, walked in to the office with a present! PERFECT!!”

@sunir_goven February 2014

Mariel Stein

“Super impressed with your service! Just got my Faceblocks delivered, they are beyond beautiful. Will be ordering some more soon.”

Mariel Stein February 2014

Justine Penny

“Thanks guys for the the excellent quality, and speedy service!! Looking forward to doing business with you again soon!”

Justine Penny December 2013

Robyn Hobson

“Little shout out full of love to the wonderful folks @printwild. They're awesome. Work with them. They rock.”

@robynhobson November 2013

Barbara Maxwell

“Thanks you so much for the fantastic service!! Looking forward to ordering more pictures from you in the future. I’ll be recommending you guys to everyone :)”

Barbara Maxwell November 2013

Stella Uys

“Thank you so much for your great & quick service and most of all the superb quality, I absolutely LOVE my frames!”

Stella Uys May 2013

Yash

“So glad I found out about @printwild. Awesome gifts are now so simple :)”

@yash0505 October 2012

Marc Forrest

“We used @printwild last year and they were amazing. Great quality and no pixelation”

@MarcForrest April 2013

Darren Bester

“One of my favourite finds of 2013 - Faceblocks by @printwild”

@darrenbester August 2013

“I recommend you guys to all my clients / colleagues (if I don't do the work myself) even though I'm based in Stellenbosch, excellent quality and service.”

Cornelius 27 Aug 2013

“Received my canvas today and it looks absolutely stunning, I am so impressed with your service as well as the product!”

Anke 19 January 2012

“Just received my picture you printed and I wanted to thank you for such great service. The picture is as close to perfect as I could have hoped with such a small image. Thank you for the speedy delivery and following up with me. Many thanks”

Samantha 14 June 2013

“Hi there, I have received my order today and must again thank you for another beautiful canvas and excellent service! This is my third order from your website and I have had nothing but wonderful service from your company. Regards”

Claire 6 June 2013

“Dearest Printwild, I have received my parcel and happy with my product. I will be sure to use you in the future again, as well as recommend you to my friends and family!”

Cindy 21 May 2013

“Received the canvas on Monday in perfect condition! Please pass on my thanks for the efficient service and speedy delivery!”

Retha 25 Aug 2013

“17 April 13 - I collected my BIG canvas today (finally) and unveiled it at home. It looks FANTASTIC!!! The quality is amazing and the "texture" looks awesome. Thank you for another brilliant job!”

Graham

“I picked up the canvases this morning and they came out BRILLIANTLY! Thank you!! I'm thrilled to bits and will be ordering a few more prints tonight / tomorrow.”

Graham 12 March 2013

“Hi Paul, Received my goods today!! You don’t disappoint. They are stunning! Thank you Ps. They were both done in silverback”

Hailey 11 February 2013

“My canvass paintings just arrived and I absolutely love them!!!!! Thank you so much for the speedy service & delivery – it has been awesome dealing with you guys!!!”

Nicole 05 December 2012

“Hi Paul - I loved the acrylic that arrived this morning!! Thank you so much!! Lisa”

Lisa 02 November 12

“Hi Jo. I just wanted to say thank you to you and everyone for such an amazing job on my canvas print!! It came out so beautifully and the craftsmanship is superb! My girlfriend was left speechless with happiness, so I thank you all! I will definitely be getting a copy for myself next month.”

Matthew 10 August 2012

“Thank you so much for rushing the 2 jobs for me yesterday. Both canvass's were received today in good order.  It was my fault that we had to rush the job so thank you so much for helping me out of an awkward situation.  You guys are a pleasure to work with, Thank you!!!”

Greg 03 August 2012

“Good afternoon Kelly and Paul, I have just had a visitor at my door, who was looking more like Father Xmas in July, bearing my framed print as a gift.  It looks totally awesome - really it does.  I am thrilled with the choice of white frame that I made and the quality of the image is fabulous. My intention is and always has been for all who come into our home, to meet my family as they come in, since this home is all about our family. (despite the fact that we are spread out in various parts of the globe).”

Rose 17 July 2012

“I've just received my canvas ordered from PrintWild and would like to thank everybody on your team for your excellent work! I’m really impressed with your fast and effective workflow system. Thanks soooo much!”

Danita 11 July 2012

“I just wanted to thank you for printing and sending the canvas prints so quickly last week. They're stunning.It is very much appreciated!”

Susanne 04 July 2012

“I received the lion prints today. I need to compliment you - the quality is exceptional. I have printed many of my pictures in the past at professional labs and your work surpasses them by far. I am looking forward to receive my falls print. Later same Day I received the Augrabies Falls print today. I am very impressed - it looks stunning.”

Elmar 13 June 2012

“Paul, I just wanted to tell you that i was extremely pleased with the pics that you did for me.they came out really well! I was concerned that you were too far away from us to keep control of the process but everything was seamless and very professional. I don't dish out compliments easily but very well done.”

Andy 01 June 2012

“Just to let you know I've received the 1st 2 photo's. Thank you very much the are stunning.”

Adriana 15 May 2012

“I am very pleased with the outcome of the stretched canvas frame I ordered last week. Thank you for the timely delivery and excellent workmanship. I look forward to doing more business with your company in the future.”

Trineshen 09 April 2012

“Got my 2 x other prints - they are really stunning!”

Mechelle 14 March 2012

“I wanted to send you a mail just to notify you that i have received my order, and must commend the excellent quality. Really impressed with the outcome, and looking forward to furthering our business in the future.”

Zaakir 03 Febuary 2012

“Thanks to everyone at the PrintWild team for your excellent quality products and superb service. Wouldn’t dream of using anyone else!”

Marinda 12 December 2011

“I received my prints yesterday and wasted no time hanging them in their designated spots. Whow! Various neighbours have walked in in total awe of what can be done with a carefully taken normal photo!!! The one with the white and coloured buildings on Mykonos is an all round favourite! Thanks for adding a new dimension to my home!”

Pieter

“I received my canvas picture yesterday and I must say I am utterly impressed and elated at the end product.

As you know, I was sceptical about the canvas product, but the printed picture left me gobsmacked - your professionalism and quality workmanship has left me planning my next picture.

Thank you very much for your professionalism and for your advice.

Much appreciated”

Sharon

“Thank you all very much for the stretched canvas print that arrived at our door today. I was pleasantly surprised to see the courier because I was preparing myself to wait another few days. Now we have our photo up on the wall before the weekend! The quality is excellent and I appreciated the advise that you gave on preparing the photo. We would recommend PrintWild to anyone.

Very happy,”

Margaret

“Thank you for such amazing service…4 days!  I love my framed prints, you guys took great care with the colours and they look even better than what I imagined they would.  I look forward to a wonderful photographic relationship with you guys and really feel my future prints will be in the best hands. ”

Melanie

“I would just like to thank you guys for aways coming thru for us even when we ask the impossible, like with the order we thought would never arrive before Christmas and it did!

It is not often you get to thank a company for great service these days, but Print Wild has been fantastic.

Thanks again and keep up the great work.”

Fay & Justin

“And I want to once again thank you for the packaging! It always impresses me that Printwild makes sure it arrives in good order & the innova paper profile is now spot on after the initial few photos as reference...the prints are 100% in every way including the matting.

My clients were also;
100% happy
100% satisfied ^_^

Million thank yous!”

Nico

“I ordered from you guys sometime back, I just wanted to pop through a quick note to say thanks, the quality of the prints is awesome and the service I got was brilliant. I will definitely be sending more orders your way.”

Nicholas

“I have received all 3 of my canvases and I am so impressed with the service, speed and quality in which they were delivered.

I have recommended you to all the photographers on the Gauteng photographers forum and I will definitely be sending all my canvas business your way.

Many thanks”

Colleen

“Hi Paul, Thank you so much for delivering the print yesterday - im very impressed with the quality of the print and the extra service.”

Marco

“I had a last minute impulse to print one of our wedding pics as a valentines gift for my wife on Wednesday, (the 10th) late afternoon. Paul from (PrintWild) answered the phone and after thinking for a second assured me that He would be able to have the A0 Canvas, printed and delivered to me (in JHB) in what would be less than 2 days.

A order like this would normally take about 5 working days.

Paying online was a breeze and about 30min later my pic was uploaded to their server and the whole transaction was done and payed for. Paul then phoned me to let me know that he had received my urgent order and was on it.

Friday morning (about 40 hours later) the canvas was delivered to my front door in perfect condition. The quality is of the absolute highest standards and the finish nothing less than perfect. Oh and the delivery from Durban was free.

I would Highly recommend them to everyone! Service of this standard is worth every penny!

Originally posted on independent consumer website : Hello Peter on Tues 16 Feb 2010.”

Gabriel

“Your service has been commendable!!!
I will definitly use you again and refer everybody I know to you.”

Lezani

“The canvas has arrived and it looks FANTASTIC. It was for my wife's birthday, you've saved my butt - thanks so much for getting it done at such short notice.”

Jon

“Yes, it arrived in one piece yesterday afternoon and I am thrilled with it. Many thanks for such a good job and excellent personal service.”

Claire

“Thank you so very much for the amazing service and end result I received from you guys. It was my husbands 40th birthday present and even though it was late – my fault entirely; it was worth every minute! The pictures are in our lounge and are truly more spectacular than any piece of artwork I could of imagined.

This will not be the last you hear from me, as this is officially my new "big birthday" present, grannies and grandpas and uncles all included.”

Larissa

“I would like to thank PrintWild for printing a photo to canvas that my sister too in South America.

The service was spot on!
The quality of the product was beyond my expectation!
I got a personal call from the company before they printed my photo to just comment on the photo and asked me various questions about how it should be printed.
They even edited the photo a little to make it look nicer!

I would highly recommend them! Great price too!

THANKS! ”

ccikara